Upcoming Events

Wanna find out more about me? Check out my speaker starter packet here:

Get it Here

Date

Event

Location

Fri: Oct 25

Henry Schein/ Dentsply Sirona Technology Integration

Seattle, WA

Info

Fri: Nov 01

Sleep Apnea: Wake Up to the Problem

New York, NY

Info

Thu: Nov 07 - Fri: Nov 08

3D Dentists Sleep Apnea Implementation

Raleigh, NC

Info

Sat: Nov 09 - Sun: Nov 10

3D Dentists Advanced Sleep Apnea Course

Raleigh, NC

Info

Fri: Feb 07 - Sat: Feb 08

3D Dentists Sleep Apnea Implementation

Phoenix, AZ

Info

Fri: Feb 14 - Sat: Feb 15

The North American Dental Sleep Medicine Symposium

Clearwater, FL

Info

Fri: Mar 27 - Sat: Mar 28

3D Dentists Sleep Apnea Implementation

Raleigh, NC

Info

Thu: Apr 30 - Fri: May 01

3D Dentists Advanced Sleep Apnea Course

Raleigh, NC

Info

Sat: May 02 - Sun: May 03

3D Dentists Advanced Sleep Apnea Course

Raleigh, NC

Info

Thu: May 07 - Fri: May 08

Smile Source National Conference

Atlanta, GA

Info

Fri: May 15

California Dental Association Sleep Apnea: Wake Up to the Problem

Anaheim, CA

Info

Sat: Aug 15 - Sun: Aug 16

3D Dentists Sleep Apnea Implementation

Seattle, WA

Info